Christmas Opening Hours…

We’re very excited to welcome Creation Theatre back to the North Wall for Christmas! The theatre will be busier than usual and our opening hours have been extended to accommodate extra shows (as well as closing for the odd bank holiday) so check below if you’re unsure of the box office opening hours:

Monday 17th December – *Closed*
Tuesday 18th December – *10am – 10pm*
Wednesday 19th December – *10am – 10pm*
Thursday 20th December – *10am – 10pm*
Friday 21st December – *10am – 10pm*
Saturday 22nd December – *1pm – 10pm*
Sunday 23rd December – *1pm – 9pm*
Christmas Eve – *10am – 5pm*
Christmas Day – *Closed*
Boxing Day – *1pm – 10pm*
Thursday 27th December – *10am – 10pm*
Friday 28th December – *10am – 10pm*
Saturday 29th December – *1pm – 10pm*
Sunday 30th December – *1pm – 9pm*
New Year’s Eve – *10am – 5pm*
New Year’s Day – *Closed*
Wednesday 2 January – *10am – 10pm*

Our Spaces
Our History
Contact us
Receive Our Newsletter

We send emails once a week and promise not to share your details with third parties. Read our policy here.

qaq