What's On

Fragment

The North Wall Summer Residency
Fragment
Fri 8th Aug to
Sat 9th Aug
2014
>

The Tiger Lillies

The Tiger Lillies
Fri 12th Sep
2014
>

The Role of the Critic in Contemporary Photography

Photography Oxford Festival
The Role of the Critic in Contemporary Photography
Sun 14th Sep
2014
>

Blind Hamlet

ATC
Blind Hamlet
Thu 18th Sep to
Fri 19th Sep
2014
>

Wuthering Heights

The Arches & Peter McMaster
Wuthering Heights
Tue 23rd Sep
2014
>

Me And My Cat

A Thousand Cranes
Me And My Cat
Sat 27th Sep
2014
>

Fast Track

The North Wall
Fast Track
Thu 2nd Oct to
Sat 4th Oct
2014
>

Feral

Tortoise in a Nutshell
Feral
Wed 8th Oct
2014
>

Delia Darlings

OCM
Delia Darlings
Thu 9th Oct
2014
>
What's on at our TheatreExhibitionsOur ProductionsBook TicketsYour VisitAbout UsThe SpacesEducationSupport UsBlogPress
Sign up

Get all the latest North
Wall news, shows and offers delivered straight into your inbox.

Email Join

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Facebook