What's On

We Will Be Free

Townsend Productions
We Will Be Free
Fri 25th Apr
2014
>

Arthur's Dream Boat

Long Nose Puppets
Arthur's Dream Boat
Sat 26th Apr
2014
>

Visible Music

Ballet in Small Spaces
Visible Music
Tue 29th Apr
2014
>

Tigran

Mintaka Music
Tigran
Thu 1st May
2014
>

NT Connections Festival: Saturday

NT Connections Festival: Saturday
Sat 3rd May
2014
>

NT Connections Festival: Sunday

NT Connections Festival: Sunday
Sun 4th May
2014
>

Incognito

by Nick Payne
Incognito
Tue 6th May to
Sat 10th May
2014
>

Matthew Herbert's 20 Pianos

OCM
Matthew Herbert's 20 Pianos
Fri 16th May
2014
>

An Evening with Henning Wehn

An Evening with Henning Wehn
Sat 17th May
2014
>
What's on at our TheatreExhibitionsOur ProductionsBook TicketsYour VisitAbout UsThe SpacesEducationSupport UsBlogPress
Sign up

Get all the latest North
Wall news, shows and offers delivered straight into your inbox.

Email Join

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Facebook