What's On

We Want You To Watch

RashDash
We Want You To Watch
Fri 18th Sep to
Sat 19th Sep
2015
>

The Bogus Woman

Curtis Productions & Theatre by the Lake
The Bogus Woman
Wed 23rd Sep
2015
>

Chicken Licken

Dynamic New Animation
Chicken Licken
Sat 26th Sep
2015
>

Blake Remixed

West Yorkshire Playhouse & LittleMighty
Blake Remixed
Fri 2nd Oct
2015
>

Fire In The North Sky

Adverse Camber
Fire In The North Sky
Wed 7th Oct
2015
>

Outpost

Green Ginger
Outpost
Fri 9th Oct to
Sat 10th Oct
2015
>

Martyr

ATC & Unicorn Theatre
Martyr
Mon 12th Oct to
Tue 13th Oct
2015
>

Donald Robertson Is Not A Stand-Up Comedian

Show and Tell
Donald Robertson Is Not A Stand-Up Comedian
Wed 14th Oct
2015
>

Shakespeare Schools Festival

Shakespeare Schools Festival
Wed 21st Oct to
Thu 22nd Oct
2015
>
What's on at our TheatreExhibitionsOur ProductionsBook TicketsYour VisitAbout UsThe SpacesEducationSupport UsBlogPress
Sign up

Get all the latest North
Wall news, shows and offers delivered straight into your inbox.

Email Join

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Facebook