What's On

John Hegley: New and Selected Potatoes

So Comedy by arrangement with Troika
John Hegley: New and Selected Potatoes
Sat 23rd May
2015
>

Flyaway Katie

Long Nose Puppets
Flyaway Katie
Sat 30th May
2015
>

Zennor

Knack Kneed
Zennor
Wed 3rd Jun to
Fri 5th Jun
2015
>

Julia Biel

Julia Biel
Sat 6th Jun
2015
>

Julius Caesar

Oxford School of Drama
Julius Caesar
Wed 10th Jun to
Sat 13th Jun
2015
>

A Shining Candle In A Sea Of Darkness

SS Philip and James Primary School
A Shining Candle In A Sea Of Darkness
Thu 18th Jun
2015
>

Tony & Mike

Tom Frankland & Laura Mugridge
Tony & Mike
Sat 20th Jun
2015
>

Summer Showcase

Authentic Performance Academy
Summer Showcase
Sun 12th Jul
2015
>
What's on at our TheatreExhibitionsOur ProductionsBook TicketsYour VisitAbout UsThe SpacesEducationSupport UsBlogPress
Sign up

Get all the latest North
Wall news, shows and offers delivered straight into your inbox.

Email Join

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Facebook