Exhibitions

Presenting Prints

Oxford Printmakers
Presenting Prints
Wed 10th Dec to
Sun 4th Jan
2015
>

BFA Exhibition

Ruskin School of Art
BFA Exhibition
Wed 7th Jan to
Sat 24th Jan
2015
>

Expressions of the Oxford Landscape

Miranda Stewart
Expressions of the Oxford Landscape
Wed 28th Jan to
Sat 7th Feb
2015
>

...Within Reach...

Judie Waldmann & Claire Sadler
...Within Reach...
Wed 11th Feb to
Sat 28th Feb
2015
>

Work In Progress

St Edward's School
Work In Progress
Wed 4th Mar to
Sat 21st Mar
2015
>

World Wide Weave

Camphill Foundation
World Wide Weave
Wed 25th Mar to
Sat 11th Apr
2015
>

DPhil Exhibition

Ruskin School of Art
DPhil Exhibition
Wed 15th Apr to
Thu 30th Apr
2015
>

Out Of Hours

Oxfordshire Art Weeks 2015
Out Of Hours
Sat 2nd May to
Fri 22nd May
2015
>

Helen Bamber Memorial Exhibition

Helen Bamber Memorial Exhibition
Wed 27th May to
Fri 12th Jun
2015
>
What's on at our TheatreExhibitionsOur ProductionsBook TicketsYour VisitAbout UsThe SpacesEducationSupport UsBlogPress
Sign up

Get all the latest North
Wall news, shows and offers delivered straight into your inbox.

Email Join

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Facebook